Connect with us


Psalmos Releases New Album 'Emmanuel', See Album Art & Tracklist [@Psalmosbeejay]



It’s no news to us all that Psalmos is set to drop her new album but what we are getting to know now is that she has unveiled the album art and tracklist to her new album Emmanuel which drops today. The album features the likes of Eben, Ko’re, BJ Sax, Oniyo, Pelumi songs, Kelechi, Label and Mide.
Earlier released tracks from the album include Mogbabgo, Feeling You, Come Holy Spirit, Agame, Big God and Chairman.
The Album would be available on stand at the RCCG Redemption Camp from the 3rd of August and also would be available for online purchase from the 2nd week of August.
See tracklist below.
1) Emmanuel ft. Eben                                                                             emmanuel CD jacket back-2
2) Agame
3) E gbe ga ft. Oniyo
4) Chairman
5) Come Holy Spirit
6) Big God ft. Oniyo
7) The name Jesus
8) Feeling U ft. K’ore
9) Only You, Psalmos & Kelechi (Uk)
10) Omo
11) Mogbagbo ft. BJ Sax, Pelumi songs & Label
12) Orin Tuntun ft. Mide
13) Halleluyah ft. Oniyo
14) High Praise
15) Titi lai
16) Keep Believing
17) Open Up
18) Triumph ft. Eben
Connect with Psalmos:
Twitter: @Psalmosbeejay
Facebook: Psalmos Instrument Of Worship
Instagram: Psalmosbeejay

As one of the pioneers of Gospel music promotion, we strive to give you the best at all times. We share current Gospel music industry information, music, videos and events. Our God-given mandate is to lift up Jesus Christ by promoting and supporting Gospel music, the Gospel music industry, Gospel artistes and their ministries. Follow us: Facebook, Instagram & Twitter: @GospoGroove | Phone: +2348028419620 | Email:

Sponsored Ad