Connect with us


Event: Music Minister, Onos Set To Unveil Highly Anticipated 'Songs From The Place Of Prayer' Album [@OnosAriyo]



Gospel music minister, Onos Ariyo is all set to unveil her highly anticipated album tagged: Songs From The Place Of Prayer. She has in recent times released singles from the forthcoming album including the smash hitsAlagbara,” “Jehovah Ebenezer” “Call His Name” featuring Victor Atenaga and “You Are Wonderful” featuring Preye Odede.
The album release concert will feature guest music ministers, Olumide Iyun, Victor Atenaga, Sammie Okposo, Freke Umoh, Tim Godfrey and Preye Odede, Ayo Vincent and Soluchy.
Date: Sunday, July 30th, 2017.
Time: 4pm prompt.
Venue: Hall 2, Landmark Event Centre, Plot 3-4, Water Corporation Road, Off Ligali Ayorinde Street, Victoria Island.
ENTRY IS FREE! But registration is required. Click link below to register:
Enquiries: 08036730602
Twitter | Facebook | Instagram: @OnosAriyo

As one of the pioneers of Gospel music promotion, we strive to give you the best at all times. We share current Gospel music industry information, music, videos and events. Our God-given mandate is to lift up Jesus Christ by promoting and supporting Gospel music, the Gospel music industry, Gospel artistes and their ministries. Follow us: Facebook, Instagram & Twitter: @GospoGroove | Phone: +2348028419620 | Email:

Sponsored Ad