Connect with us


Music Minister, Chioma Okereke Unveils New Album Cover And Tracklist



Chioma Okereke has unveiled the cover and track lists for her new album Deep Soul Rhythms which will be released on the 21st of July 2018. This beautiful album is loaded with tunes that will spur you into worship.
The album will be available on digital music stores and music vendors on the streets.
See album front cover above, back cover and tracklist below:
1. Lock me in.
2. Chinemenma
3. Love me
4. Rhythm of your love.
5. Love on display
6. Ifunaya me
7. Miracles.
8. The Name of JESUS
9. Speaking Tears
10. Great grace, Great power
11. Mummy Mo
12. Glory.

As one of the pioneers of Gospel music promotion, we strive to give you the best at all times. We share current Gospel music industry information, music, videos and events. Our God-given mandate is to lift up Jesus Christ by promoting and supporting Gospel music, the Gospel music industry, Gospel artistes and their ministries. Follow us: Facebook, Instagram & Twitter: @GospoGroove | Phone: +2348028419620 | Email:

Sponsored Ad