Connect with us


DeclareWorld Top 20 2018 Gospel Mixtape Now Out!



DeclareWorld Premieres its first ever Gospel Mix-tape titled – Oya oke Compilation (Translated.- lets Go up).  This Compilation features the best crop of Gospel music from Top Nigerian Gospel Artist whose music hits the social /mainstream media across Nigeria and the international borders all through the year 2018.
This Compilation is sure to bless you. Download and Share.
1. Excess love – Mercy Chinwo
2. Halleluyah – Efe Nathan
3. Grateful – Mike Abdul
4. Lord you Reign – Preye Orok
5. You are able – Ada Ehi
6. Miracle Working God – Teddiizzle
7. Marvelous Thing – Sammie Okposo
8. Alujo Meta – Laolu Gbenjo
9. Tonfe Iyanu – Abiodun Sage
10. Logan ti ode – Ty Bello Feat Tope Alabi
11. Its Happening – Tosin Bee
12. My Glory and My Honour – Fidel Ayati
13. Song of Angels (KEIYADOSH – Dunsin Oyekan
14. Nara Ft Travis Greene – Tim Godfrey
15. Real to Me – Bolaji Big B
16. He makes a way – Palmira Mmerife
17. Funmilayo – Baptista
18. Majesty – Abel Assifah
19. God Alone – Sheila Gee
20. Victory – Eben
Download Link:

As one of the pioneers of Gospel music promotion, we strive to give you the best at all times. We share current Gospel music industry information, music, videos and events. Our God-given mandate is to lift up Jesus Christ by promoting and supporting Gospel music, the Gospel music industry, Gospel artistes and their ministries. Follow us: Facebook, Instagram & Twitter: @GospoGroove | Phone: +2348028419620 | Email:

Sponsored Ad