Connect with us


DaBoomsha Unveils 'Rebel Muzik 2' Tracklist [@DaBoomSha]



Having recently announced the March 12th release date for "Rebel Muzik 2", DaBoomsha is giving fans a teaser of what's to come by sharing the track list from the highly anticipated mixtape.
With cameos and features from Grammy Award Nominee, DaTruth and a host of other hiphop heavyweights , the mixtape is set to encompass 12 songs in total, including the lyrical "Hold Your Head," addictive "Insomnia" and the much talked about "Boomsha Cypher."
Check out the full track list below:
1.Rebel Speech Ft Da Truth 
2.Shook Ones Ft Belect
3.Friendzone Ft Provabz, Dayve & Joel ProdiGee 
4.Hold your Head Ft Tony Grammz 
5.Heart Ft XL2Letters &  Santi
6.Insomnia Ft Gamie, Debbie & Iyke
7.Hola Back (Its All love) 
8. Rebel Child Ft TheCykic
9. Cheating 2.0 Ft Gamie & Sassy
10.Tales By Moonlight ft Tiley Kuti
11.Boomsha Cypher Ft Pwaashino, Oj Wyte, Limoblaze, Vontrap, Leach, Ceejay & Greatman 
12.Jane Doe Ft Barbara Lynch

As one of the pioneers of Gospel music promotion, we strive to give you the best at all times. We share current Gospel music industry information, music, videos and events. Our God-given mandate is to lift up Jesus Christ by promoting and supporting Gospel music, the Gospel music industry, Gospel artistes and their ministries. Follow us: Facebook, Instagram & Twitter: @GospoGroove | Phone: +2348028419620 | Email:

Sponsored Ad