Connect with us


Audio: Capable ‘EP’ ~ Joecy Tee [Instagram | Twitter: @JoecyTee]



“Capable” is the latest EP album release from the Nigerian Gospel music recording artist, ‘Joecy Tee‘. The EP album which comprises of 4 songs, ‘All By Yourself’, ‘Prayer Song’, ‘Capable’ and ‘Jekanmo’ (Let Them Know) was inspired as a result of Joecy’s love for Praise and Worship to God. These songs are borne directly out of his personal experience of who God is.

‘All by Yourself’ (the #1 listed track on the EP) is a worship song that declares the sovereignty of God. This song implies that there is no one before Him and none after Him as He is the Authority over authorities; He is God all by Himself. All by Yourself was produced by a top Nigerian producer based in Lagos, ‘Mickey Fur’.

      1. All by Yourself - @Mickey_Fur
Download Now


The #2 listed track on the EP is ‘Prayer Song’ which is a mid – tempo Afrobeat styled tune of prayer to God the Creator of all things. The song relays the importance for humans to renew God’s mercy and power daily especially during the current global as the world is facing so many troubles and challenges. It features an Ivorian, French based gospel music artist, ‘Pierre Cossa’ and was also produced by Mickey Fur.

      2. Prayer Song - @CossaPierre/@Mickey_Fur
Download Now


‘Capable’ which shares the EP album name is the #3 listed track on the EP. It is an Afrobeat fusion of praise and worship and it illustrates the ‘Efficacy of God’. He is Yahweh, the Covenant keeping God and the ‘Agbunnure God’ meaning the one who is full of wonders from the beginning to the end. Joecy Tee personally calls Him the, ‘Mr Capable’. This banger features one of the finest Zambian gospel artists namely ‘Massin’ and was produced by Mickey Fur.

      3. Capable - @ThatBoyMassin/@Mickey_Fur
Download Now


The last track on the album (the #4 song on the EP) is ‘Jekanmo’ which means ‘Let Them Know’. It is a song that publicly declares the awesomeness of God, the intensity of His glory and the power of His might. ‘Jekanmo’ was produced by STO, a top Nigerian Producer and artiste also based in Lagos State. All songs were written and composed by ‘Joecy Tee’ except for the featured verses by Pierre Cossa and Massin.

      4. Jekanmo - @STOMusic_
Download Now


The EP is available for streaming and download on all good online retail stores.



Joecy Tee whose real name is Joseph Adeosun hails from Ogun State, southwest of Nigeria and started his musical ambition from the church choir at the age of 7. He plays the bass guitar, keyboard and drums and is a strong lover and believer of God’s word and a minister of the gospel of Jesus Christ through music.

Joecy Tee won the ‘Best International Artist of the Year’ category at the GX Awards, Birmingham England in 2018 and won the ‘New artiste of the Year’ at the recently conducted Prayze factor awards S13 in Atlanta, Georgia. USA.





As one of the pioneers of Gospel music promotion, we strive to give you the best at all times. We share current Gospel music industry information, music, videos and events. Our God-given mandate is to lift up Jesus Christ by promoting and supporting Gospel music, the Gospel music industry, Gospel artistes and their ministries. Follow us: Facebook, Instagram & Twitter: @GospoGroove | Phone: +2348028419620 | Email:

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Sponsored Ad

GospoGroove Playlist